Shakespeare, Orinda Starlight Village, Berkeley Rep, drama, comedy, Nick Thompson, Dan Monez, TBA, Casey Corrine Ellis, Sydnee Ortiz, Courtney McCallister, TBA, Sweeney Todd

Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by


Contribute to the Performing Arts!

-Your dollars make the difference -

All donations will be used for upcoming Bay Area Stage Productions

Tweet our Link!


By Samuel Beckett

August 8,9,10 & 15,16,17 & 22,23,24
Friday & Saturday Curtain at 8:00 pm
Sunday Matinee Curtain at 2:00 pm

~ Tickets ~
Available in June!

Reservations are appreciated
but not mandatory.

Walk-ins welcome.

Cash, Credit Cards, and Checks
accepted at the door
(with proper ID)

Vallejo Naval and Historical Museum
734 Marin St, Vallejo, CA 94590
(707) 643-0077

The Heritage Chamber features
theater style seating for 100 people!


Join the Waiting for Godot Facebook Event!

Click here: GODOT

Questions and/or Reservations:
(707) 649-1053

See you at the theatre!

~ Jeff Lowe
BAS Managing Director

Bay Area Stage Productions
Nominated for 22 Arty's
Wins 3!


Bay Area Stage Productions
Mailing Address:
536 Lighthouse Drive • Vallejo, CA • 94590
(707) 649-1053

Bay Area Stage Productions:
Executive Board of Directors
Jeff Lowe
Producer / Artistic Director
Stacey Loew
Producer / Costume Designer
Jill Gelster
David Dierks
Technical Director
Kittie Cox
Social Chair
Randall Raymond
Magna Theatrum

Bay Area Stage Productions serves the people of Solano County and surrounding areas by providing locally produced theatrical productions and opportunities for participation. Our goal is to entertain, educate and enrich the culture of our community.

Return to top of page

Bay Area Stage See you at the theatre

Some of our friends are:
The Mira Theatre Guild, Vallejo Music Theatre, Lynn Combs, Pam Spering, Missouri Street Theatre, The Willows Theatre,
Lucky Penny, Cities of: Benicia, Fairfield, Suisun, and Vacaville; Solano College, Contra Costa Civic Theatre, The Dean Lesher Center for the Performing Arts in Walnut Creek, OnStage Theatre, Orinda Starlight Village Players

Erik Cox, Drew McMillan, Peter Del Fiorentino, Justin Thompson, Kerry Wininger, Rick Williams, Pam Spering, Ben Ray, Angelina LaBarre, Stewart Evan Smith Jr, Michelle Dungan, Stacey Loew, Jay Krohnengold, Jeff Lowe, Jeff Hobbs